Bar Storage – Static and Dynamic Storage in Racks

Reliable, compact, efficient, and clearly arranged: Static and dynamic rack storage for long goods, organized by storemaster®

The importance of efficient use of available storage area in the last years has considerably increased. Dense arrangement of stored objects does not only contribute to economical consumption of space – an efficient storage system is also imperative to speed up the material flow. Optimized handling procedures furthermore can shorten filling and unloading steps in the production sequence. The powerful storemaster® approach for static rack storage of long products takes advantage of infinite storage levels to generate an added up arrangement of filled compartments, for any kind of long and bulky items in different lengths. By a sophisticated combination of structural elements, space can be economized: Accurate insertion of pallet woods into the clearances between crossbeams of the rack reduces the consumption of space in the vertical dimension, thus enabling much lower compartment heights to be achieved, compared to conventional systems. The method of loading without pallets -which is possible as well- may reduce the space consumption further.

A highly efficient, space saving and safe solution: storemaster® configurations for long objects.

Dynamical Bar Storage

TwenTower LG

Drawer Shelf for a Great Variety of Rod and Tube Material Types

Manual drawer rack for bars, containing up to 500 different types of bar stock with a length of up to 6 m. Operation by crane, Single or double side versions are available, with max. 13 drawers. Individual subdivision of compartments by means of plug-in mandrels and trough shaped shelves, useful for provisioning of short and residual lengths, also for manual removal from the front. Drawer load up to 3 t for manual operation, up to 10 when used with electric drive


TO BE ELECTRIFIED DRAWERS

Electrical drawers

Electrical drives for pulling out of drawers are available for all systems with a drawer load up from 2.5 t.

Insertion resp. extraction of the individual drawer levels is coupled to a control panel featuring a dead man’s button. Control panel and switch cabinet in compact design are integrated in single or double-side standard storage tower, delivered in state ready for use.

For drawer dimensions of up to 6 x 2 m and loads of up to 10 t (standard), pulling-out is carried out in transversal direction, longitudinal action enables dimensions to be enlarged to 16 x 4 m, with loads of up to 20 t.

In a situation of system failure or power outage, manual operation remains still available.

10 Years Warranty

Schubladen Elektrifizierung Motor Überblick 2
Schubladen Elektrifizierung Motor bedienung

ArmStrong® swingout

Store for Long Goods Appropriate for Crane Handling

Storage levels for bars swiveling out in a matter of seconds, to be accessed by crane with no effort. No additional control equipment required. Appropriate for any kind of long good, up to 8 levels at 2.5 m swiveling out height, with compartments to be subdivided by plug-in, and troughs to be subdivided as well, intended for short items. Compartment load 3 t (manual operation), 10 t with electric drive. For objects disposing of a length of up to 12 m, useful height 125 to 650 mm, individually selectable by plug-in 75:75 mm.


Single- and double sided versions.


10 Years Warranty

Static Bar Storage

ArmStrong® V

Rod Material Shelf Store for Crane and Manual Operation

Supply of entire bundles by crane is simplified by plug-in storage aids. Bars can be taken out manually from front and longitudinal side. Plug-in pockets for commissioning enable different bar types to be combined and to be removed afterwards as a bundle by crane belt. For this reason, only narrow passages are required for material handling. Height adjustment of V-arms 75:75 mm is independent of the rest of the levels.

10 Years Warranty

ArmStrong® plus

Stacker Rack with Long Good-Piling-Cassettes for Crane Handling

For more than 30 years, the cantilever/plug-in rack system ArmStrong® has proven its ability all over Europe. Together with universal pallets for long objects, convenient for stacker and crane transport, stackable in a safe manner by patented catch pocket configuration, for material length of up to 12 m, individually to be subdivided by pins in different heights. The sophisticated design prevents squeezing of the belts during supply and removal of goods. For outdoor applications, the system is completely hot-dip galvanized.

10 Years Warranty

ArmStrong® S

Long Good-Cantilever-Heavy Duty-Shelf Store

Suitable stackers, stacker cranes and storage and retrieval units, without passage supports, with continuous storage levels, in any dimension and for any kind of long product, accessories and details according to customer requirements, for indoor and outdoor applications with roof and wall. Storage levels to be adapted in height by plug-in configuration of 75:75 mm.

The storemaster® -heavy load shelf system disposes of a long tradition – since 1985..


10 Years Warranty

Langgutlager – statische und dynamische Regallagerung

Zuverlässig, kompakt, effizient und übersichtlich Langgutlager-Konzepte von storemaster® für eine statische oder dynamische Regallagerung

Vorhandene Lagerflächen werden in Unternehmen heute deutlich effizienter genutzt als noch vor einigen Jahren. Eine Verdichtung der Lagerkapazität schafft nicht nur mehr Platz für eine wertschöpfende Produktion auf eng begrenztem Raum; hocheffiziente Lagersysteme tragen in diesem Zusammenhang auch dazu bei, einen reibungslosen Materialfluss zu unterstützen. Durch ein optimales Materialhandling lassen sich zudem die zeitlichen Abläufe im Produktionsprozess beim Befüllen und Entladen minimieren. Leistungsstärke zeigen hier entsprechende Langgutlager-Konzepte für eine statische Regallagerung von storemaster®, die dank Endlos-Lagerebenen eine fachfüllende, aufaddierende Anordnung von Lang- und Sperriggut unterschiedlichster Lagerlängen gestatten. Durch die intelligente hochvariable Tektonik unserer Kragarmregallager ergeben sich Vorteile bei der Platzoptimierung: das raumsparende Eintauchen von Paletten -Tiefenhölzern in den Regalausleger-Zwischenraum lässt für eine optimale Höhenausnutzung so niedrige Fachhöhen zu, wie sie von keinem anderen vergleichbaren konventionellen System erreicht werden. Eine ebenso mögliche palettenlose Beschickung lässt diesen Raumgewinn noch einmal deutlich ansteigen.

Hocheffizient, raumsparend und sicher: storemaster®-Lösungen für Langgutlager.

Langgutlager dynamisch

TwenTower LG

Schubladen-Auszugsregal für extrem vielen Stab- und Rohr-Material-Sorten

manuelles Langgut-Schubladenregal für bis zu 500 Sorten Stabmaterial bis 6 Metern Länge für die Kranbedienung in ein- u. doppelseitiger Ausführung mit max. 13 Schubladen für indiv. Fachunterteilungen mittels Steckdornen und Einlegewannen zur Bevorratung von Kurz- u. Restlängen, auch für die stirnseitige Hand-Entnahme geeignet. Schubladen-Last bis 3 t manuell (bis 10 t elektrifiziert).


elektrifizierbare Schubladen

ArmStrong® swingout

Langgut-Handling-Lager für die Kranbedienung

Die Erfindung: Ausschwenken statt Kurbeln – Langgut-Lagerebenen in Sekundenschnelle ausschwenkbar für die Kranbedienung bei geringstem Kraftaufwand ohne zusätzliche Bedienungseinrichtungen für jegliches Langgut bis zu 8 Ebenen auf 2,5 m Ausschwenk-Höhe mit steckbaren Fachunterteilungen und unterteilbaren Blechwannen für Kurzlängen – bis 3 t Fachlast manuell, elektrifiziert bis 10 t pro Ausschwenk-Lagerebene, für Langgut bis 12 m. Nutzhöhen von 125 bis 650 mm im Verstell-Raster von 75:75 mm individuell frei wählbar. Ausführung ein- oder doppelseitig.

10 Jahre Garantie

Langgutlager statisch

ArmStrong® S

Langgut-Freiträger-Schwerlast-Regallager

für den Stapler-, Stapelkran- oder RFZ-Betrieb, ohne Gangstützen, mit durchgehenden Lagerebenen, in allen erdenklichen Dimensionen, für jedes vorkommende Lagergut, mit jeglicher Detail-Ausstattung, für den Innen- u. Außenbetrieb mit Dach u. Wand,  Lagerebenen höhen-steckbar von 75 : 75 mm.

Das storemaster®Schwerlast-Regalsystem mit der längsten Tradition – seit 1985.

10 Jahre Garantie

ArmStrong® plus

Staplerregal mit kranbaren Langgut-Stapel-Kassetten

das seit über 30 Jahren europaweit bewährte Kragarm-Steckregal-System ArmStrong® im Einsatz mit den Universal-Langgut-Paletten für die Staplerbedienung und den Kran-Transport, sicher stapelbar mittels Fangtaschen-Stapelpatent, für Materiallängen bis 12 m; in der Tiefe unterteilbar mittels Steckbolzen in unterschiedlichen Nutzhöhen, konstruktiv so gestaltet, dass ein Einklemmen der Lastgurte beim Ein- und Auslagern des Lagergutes ausgeschlossen ist;  komplett tauchfeuerverzinkt für den Außenbetrieb.

10 Jahre Garantie

ArmStrong® V

Stabmaterial-Regallager für den Kran- und Hand-Betrieb

für die Kran-Einlagerung ganzer Bunde mittels steckbarer Einlagerungshilfen und die manuelle Entnahme einzelner Stangen  von den Stirn- oder Längsseiten aus, Kommissionier-Stecktaschen dienen der Zusammenstellung von Stabmaterial-Sorten für die anschließende Bund-Entnahme per Krangurt, sodass nur schmale Regalgänge für das Material-Handling benötigt werden; die V-Arme sind unabhängig von den übrigen Lagerebenen höhen-steckbar von 75 : 75 mm.

10 Jahre Garantie