ArmStrong® SwingOut

ArmStrong® SwingOut

Home » Homepage ArmStrong® SwingOut Long goods storage for easy swiveling out instead of tedious cranking – manually and electrified ArmStrong® Swingout The invention: swiveling out instead of cranking. The storage levels can be swung out in a matter of...
CoilStore – belt storage

CoilStore – belt storage

Home » Homepage CoilStore – belt storage optimal storage density – load distribution – diameter adjustment Heavy-duty belt bearing for coils An innovative solution for your coil storage. Make the most of the height of your production or warehouse. Do...
ShuttleTower

ShuttleTower

Home » Homepage ShuttleTower tower storage for wood-free sheet metal packages with the highest storage density for system pallets ShuttleTower at a glance   The basic properties for every sheet metal store are order and security. The ShuttleTower is ideal for...
System electrification

System electrification

Home » Homepage System electrification electrification of storemaster storage systems Overview of electrical pull-outs All drawer rack systems with a drawer load of 2.5 t or more can be equipped with electric pull-out drives. The operation and retraction of the...
MasterTower drawer

MasterTower drawer

Home » Homepage MasterTower drawer Basic block extension for TwenTower ® and ShuttleMaster ® to the self-service tower for sheet metal storage. MasterTower TT The modular extension for the basic block TwenTower consists of the following individual components...
+49 5105 7795 – 11

ArmStrong® SwingOut

ArmStrong® SwingOut

Startseite » Homepage ArmStrong® SwingOut Langgut-Lager zum kinderleichten Ausschwenken statt mühsamem Kurbeln – manuell und elektrifiziert ArmStrong® Swingout Die Erfindung: Ausschwenken statt Kurbeln. Die Lagerebenen sind in sekundenschnelle ausschwenkbar...
CoilStore – Gurtlager

CoilStore – Gurtlager

Startseite » Homepage CoilStore – Gurtlager optimale Lagerdichte – Lastverteilung – Durchmesseranpassung Schwerlast-Gurtlager für Coils Eine innovative Lösung für Ihre Coil-Lagerung. Nutzen Sie die Höhe Ihrer Produktions- oder Lagerhalle optimal aus. Verzichten...
ShuttleTower

ShuttleTower

Startseite » Homepage ShuttleTower Turmlager für holzfreie Blechpakete mit der höchsten Lagerdichte für Systempaletten ShuttleTower im Überblick   Grundeigenschaften für jedes Blechlager sind Ordnung und Sicherheit. Für beides ist der ShuttleTower ideal...
System-Elektrifizierung

System-Elektrifizierung

Startseite » Homepage System-Elektrifizierung Elektrifizierung von storemaster Lagersystemen Elektrische Auszüge im Überblick Alle Schubladenregal-Systeme ab 2,5 t Schubladen-Last lassen sich mit elektrischen Auszugs-Antrieben ausstatten. Über ein Bedienungspult...
MasterTower Schublade

MasterTower Schublade

Startseite » Homepage MasterTower Schublade Basis-Block-Erweiterung für TwenTower® und ShuttleMaster® zum Blechlager-Selbstbedienungsturm MasterTower TT Die modulare Erweiterung für den Basis-Block TwenTower setzt sich aus den nachfolgenden Einzelkomponenten...
+49 5105 7795 – 11